MDL-36737 fix random glossary E_STRICT issue
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
blocks/glossary_random/block_glossary_random.php

index 102a167..c06d078 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ class block_glossary_random extends block_base {
             $this->config->cache = '';
             $this->instance_config_commit();
 
             $this->config->cache = '';
             $this->instance_config_commit();
 
+            $this->content = new stdClass();
             $this->content->text   = get_string('notyetconfigured','block_glossary_random');
             $this->content->footer = '';
             return $this->content;
             $this->content->text   = get_string('notyetconfigured','block_glossary_random');
             $this->content->footer = '';
             return $this->content;