MDL-63373 install: update the list of stale files for 3.6
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
lib/upgradelib.php

index f83ad6c..ffd7f86 100644 (file)
@@ -431,6 +431,9 @@ function upgrade_stale_php_files_present() {
 
     $someexamplesofremovedfiles = array(
         // Removed in 3.6.
+        '/lib/classes/session/memcache.php',
+        '/lib/eventslib.php',
+        '/lib/form/submitlink.php',
         '/lib/medialib.php',
         '/lib/password_compat/lib/password.php',
         // Removed in 3.5.