MDL-38667 JavaScript: Don't use -min files for YUI CSS
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@lancaster.ac.uk>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:07:40 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
lib/outputrequirementslib.php

index fec2987..24e5d0d 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ class page_requirements_manager {
                 )
             )
         ));
-        $configname = $this->YUI_config->set_config_function("var p = me.path, b = me.name.replace(/^moodle-/,'').split('-', 3), n = b.pop();if (/(skin|core)/.test(n)) {n = b.pop();me.type = 'css';};me.path = b.join('-')+'/'+n+'/'+n+'-min.'+me.type;");
+        $configname = $this->YUI_config->set_config_function("var p = me.path, b = me.name.replace(/^moodle-/,'').split('-', 3), n = b.pop();if (/(skin|core)/.test(n)) {n = b.pop();me.type = 'css';};me.path = b.join('-')+'/'+n+'/'+n;if(me.type !== 'css'){me.path=me.path+'-min';};me.path=me.path+'.'+me.type;");
         $this->YUI_config->add_group('moodle', array(
             'name' => 'moodle',
             'base' => $CFG->httpswwwroot . '/theme/yui_combo.php'.$sep.'moodle/'.$jsrev.'/',