Merge branch 'MDL-49814' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0100)

Trivial merge