MDL-65972 course: add a bigger margin above the activity navigation
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:28:04 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
* this will help making it easier to distinguish between form and
activity navigation

course/templates/activity_navigation.mustache

index c3583e1..3b2af23 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
         }
     }
 }}
-<div class="mt-2 mb-1 activity-navigation">
+<div class="mt-5 mb-1 activity-navigation">
 {{< core/columns-1to1to1}}
     {{$column1}}
         <div class="float-left">