MDL-47248 Use new Moodle logo for RSS feeds generated by Moodle
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
Themes can override this logo as any other core pix file. The new logo copied
from https://moodle.org/logo/ and resized to match the previous logo size
(140x35px).

pix/i/rsssitelogo.gif [deleted file]
pix/i/rsssitelogo.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pix/i/rsssitelogo.gif b/pix/i/rsssitelogo.gif
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 230f944..0000000
Binary files a/pix/i/rsssitelogo.gif and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/pix/i/rsssitelogo.png b/pix/i/rsssitelogo.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dd7ee76
Binary files /dev/null and b/pix/i/rsssitelogo.png differ