Merge branch 'MDL-72500' of git://github.com/paulholden/moodle
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 03:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +1100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:20:41 +0000 (23:20 +0200)

Trivial merge