Merge branch 'MDL-49426-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 06:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0800)

Trivial merge