MDL-29313 allow larger char fields
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 06:55:23 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
lib/xmldb/xmldb_field.php

index 171fed9..219d781 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ class xmldb_field extends xmldb_object {
      *
      * @const maximum length of text field
      */
-    const CHAR_MAX_LENGTH = 255; //TODO: bump up to 1333
+    const CHAR_MAX_LENGTH = 1333;
 
     /**
      * Creates one new xmldb_field