MDL-30005 bump up version after lang string change
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 22:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
mod/url/version.php

index a769049..c96bc27 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die;
 
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die;
 
-$module->version  = 2011092800;
+$module->version  = 2011092801;
 $module->requires = 2010080300;  // Requires this Moodle version
 $module->cron     = 0;
 
 $module->requires = 2010080300;  // Requires this Moodle version
 $module->cron     = 0;