MDL-35321 course sections Enable reset of grouping access
authorMichael Aherne <Michael Aherne>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <Michael Aherne>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
course/editsection.php

index 056aac5..549bd98 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ if ($mform->is_cancelled()){
     if (!empty($CFG->enableavailability)) {
         $section->availablefrom = $data->availablefrom;
         $section->availableuntil = $data->availableuntil;
-        if (!empty($data->groupingid)) {
+        if (isset($data->groupingid)) {
             $section->groupingid = $data->groupingid;
         }
         $section->showavailability = $data->showavailability;