MDL-49928 userprofile: Reorder blocks
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:19:32 +0000 (10:49 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:45:00 +0000 (10:15 +0530)
badges/lib.php
lib/myprofilelib.php

index 308c143..6e1be22 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ function core_badges_myprofile_navigation(\core_user\output\myprofile\tree $tree
         return true;
     }
 
-    // Add category.
-    $category = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('badges', get_string('badges', 'badges'), null);
+    // Add category. This node should appear after 'contact' so that administration block appears towards the end. Refer MDL-49928.
+    $category = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('badges', get_string('badges', 'badges'), 'contact');
     $tree->add_category($category);
 
     // Determine context.
index 4ca840b..124a093 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,8 @@ function core_myprofile_navigation(core_user\output\myprofile\tree $tree, $user,
     $courseid = !empty($course) ? $course->id : SITEID;
 
     $contactcategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('contact', get_string('userdetails'));
-    $coursedetailscategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('coursedetails', get_string('coursedetails'), 'contact');
+    // No after property specified intentionally. It is a hack to make administration block appear towards the end. Refer MDL-49928.
+    $coursedetailscategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('coursedetails', get_string('coursedetails'));
     $miscategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('miscellaneous', get_string('miscellaneous'), 'coursedetails');
     $reportcategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('reports', get_string('reports'), 'miscellaneous');
     $admincategory = new core_user\output\myprofile\category('administration', get_string('administration'), 'reports');