Merge branch 'MDL-66804' of https://github.com/paulholden/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 01:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0800)

Trivial merge