Merge branch 'MDL-59170-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 01:49:53 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
1  2 
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php