MDL-63493 core_question: Fix field parameters for the index definitions
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 01:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 03:31:36 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
* The fields for the ID number-related indexes that were created for
  the question and question_categories tables in MDL-62708 should not
  be in comma-separated strings.

lib/db/upgrade.php

index 761dd12..dfb7aff 100644 (file)
@@ -2373,7 +2373,7 @@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion) {
 
     if ($oldversion < 2018092100.02) {
         $table = new xmldb_table('question');
-        $index = new xmldb_index('categoryidnumber', XMLDB_INDEX_UNIQUE, array('categoryidnumber'));
+        $index = new xmldb_index('categoryidnumber', XMLDB_INDEX_UNIQUE, array('category', 'idnumber'));
         if (!$dbman->index_exists($table, $index)) {
             $dbman->add_index($table, $index);
         }
@@ -2391,7 +2391,7 @@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion) {
 
     if ($oldversion < 2018092100.04) {
         $table = new xmldb_table('question_categories');
-        $index = new xmldb_index('contextididnumber', XMLDB_INDEX_UNIQUE, array('contextididnumber'));
+        $index = new xmldb_index('contextididnumber', XMLDB_INDEX_UNIQUE, array('contextid', 'idnumber'));
         if (!$dbman->index_exists($table, $index)) {
             $dbman->add_index($table, $index);
         }