MDL-58966 completion: improve dashboard string
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:54:11 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 09:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
lang/en/completion.php

index bb4f0d7..fbb11b4 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ $string['completionenabled'] = 'Enabled, control via completion and activity set
 $string['completionexpected'] = 'Expect completed on';
 $string['completionexpected_help'] = 'This setting specifies the date when the activity is expected to be completed.';
 $string['completionexpecteddesc'] = 'Completion expected on {$a}';
-$string['completionexpectedfor'] = 'Expected completion for \'{$a->modulename}\' activity \'{$a->instancename}\'';
+$string['completionexpectedfor'] = '{$a->instancename} should be completed';
 $string['completionicons'] = 'Completion tick boxes';
 $string['completionicons_help'] = 'A tick next to an activity name may be used to indicate when the activity is complete.