MDL-46415 tinymce: SVG emoticons size
authorAndreas Grähn <andreas.graehn@edu-werkstatt.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
lib/editor/tinymce/readme_moodle.txt
lib/editor/tinymce/styles.css
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/themes/advanced/skins/moodle/content.css
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/themes/advanced/skins/moodle/dialog.css

index b209e7c..0677891 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Changes:
 - lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/plugins/fullscreen/editor_plugin_src.js:31-33 - Added checks to see if required functions exist.
   After these changes you need to use uglifier to compress the js into lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/plugins/fullscreen/editor_plugin.js
   (I used "uglifyjs editor_plugin_src.js -c -m -v -o editor_plugin.js")
+- lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/themes/advanced/skins/moodle/content.css:54-57 and lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/themes/advanced/skins/moodle/dialog.css:119 - Added styles to let SVG icons have 16px height and 16px width.
 
 Copy the moodle skin to the new version:
 lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.10/theme/advanced/skins/moodle/
index b6be9d0..79bbd60 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,3 @@
 .mceToolbar td {
     box-sizing: content-box;
 }
-
-img.emoticon {
-    width: 16px;
-}
index 8222d92..1a55c69 100644 (file)
@@ -51,3 +51,7 @@ font[face=mceinline] {font-family:inherit !important}
 #tinymce[dir=rtl] ol {\r
     margin: 0 25px 10px 0;\r
 }\r
+img.icon.emoticon {\r
+    height: 16px;\r
+    width: 16px;\r
+}\r
index a54db98..b2ea069 100644 (file)
@@ -116,3 +116,4 @@ h3 {font-size:14px;}
 #colorpicker #namedcolors a {display:block; float:left; width:10px; height:10px; margin:1px 1px 0 0; overflow:hidden;}\r
 #colorpicker #colornamecontainer {margin-top:5px;}\r
 #colorpicker #picker_panel fieldset {margin:auto;width:325px;}\r
+img.icon.emoticon {height:16px;width:16px;}\r