Merge branch 'MDL-51624-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:18:39 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
1  2 
lib/db/services.php
version.php

@@@ -1246,9 -1246,9 +1246,10 @@@ $services = array
              'mod_choice_submit_choice_response',
              'mod_choice_view_choice',
              'mod_choice_get_choices_by_courses',
 +            'mod_choice_delete_choice_responses',
              'mod_lti_get_tool_launch_data',
              'mod_lti_get_ltis_by_courses',
+             'mod_lti_view_lti',
              'mod_imscp_view_imscp',
              'mod_imscp_get_imscps_by_courses',
              ),
diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,7 -29,7 +29,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
--$version  = 2015100700.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2015100700.02;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.