MDL-33841 Min-height set to remove unnecessary scrollbar on tree and list view
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:35:44 +0000 (09:35 +1200)
theme/base/style/filemanager.css

index 836233a..5fbacc3 100644 (file)
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ a.ygtvspacer:hover {color: transparent;text-decoration: none;}
 /*.filemanager-container ul{margin:0;padding:0;}
 .filemanager-container ul li{white-space:nowrap;list-style-type:none;}
 .filemanager-container ul li a{padding:0}*/
-.filemanager .fp-content{overflow: auto;max-height: 472px;}
+.filemanager .fp-content{overflow: auto;max-height: 472px;min-height: 157px;}
 .filemanager-container, .filepicker-filelist {overflow:hidden;}
 
 /*