MDL-28048 glossary - fix double ampersand & missing string
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:23:20 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:36:30 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
mod/glossary/editcategories.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php

index 3a78f5c..43e6340 100644 (file)
@@ -166,10 +166,10 @@ if ( $hook >0 ) {
         echo "<h3 class=\"main\">" . get_string("add"). " " . get_string("category","glossary"). "</h3>";
 
             echo $OUTPUT->box_start('generalbox boxaligncenter errorboxcontent boxwidthnarrow');
-            echo "<div>" . get_string("duplicatedcategory","glossary") ."</div>";
+            echo "<div>" . get_string("duplicatecategory","glossary") ."</div>";
             echo $OUTPUT->box_end();
 
-            redirect("editcategories.php?id=$cm->id&amp;action=add&&amp;name=$name");
+            redirect("editcategories.php?id=$cm->id&amp;action=add&amp;name=$name");
 
         } else {
             $action = "";
index bfca244..535f758 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ $string['displayformatfullwithauthor'] = 'Full with author';
 $string['displayformatfullwithoutauthor'] = 'Full without author';
 $string['displayformats'] = 'Display formats';
 $string['displayformatssetup'] = 'Display formats setup';
+$string['duplicatecategory'] = 'Duplicate category';
 $string['duplicateentry'] = 'Duplicate entry';
 $string['editalways'] = 'Edit always';
 $string['editalways_help'] = 'This setting specifies whether entries are always editable or whether students can only edit their entries during a configured editing time (usually 30 minutes).';