MDL-45296 phpdoc: add some missing params
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_locked.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_unlocked.php

index f8220d4..745ef68 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ class submission_locked extends base {
      *
      * @param \assign $assign
      * @param \stdClass $submission
+     * @param \stdClass $user
      * @return submission_locked
      */
     public static function create_from_submission(\assign $assign, \stdClass $submission, \stdClass $user) {
index b5f4831..6dd5b79 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ class submission_unlocked extends base {
      *
      * @param \assign $assign
      * @param \stdClass $submission
+     * @param \stdClass $user
      * @return submission_unlocked
      */
     public static function create_from_submission(\assign $assign, \stdClass $submission, \stdClass $user) {