MDL-63211 message: update behat
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 03:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
Approve the contact requests in the behat test.

message/tests/behat/manage_contacts.feature

index 062ed01..8fbd3eb 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,20 @@ Feature: Manage contacts
     And I view the "User 3" contact in the message area
     And I click on "Add contact" "link"
     And I log out
+    # Approve the contact request for user2
+    And I log in as "user2"
+    And I open the notification popover
+    And I click on "View full notification" "link" in the "#nav-notification-popover-container" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Go to" "link" in the "[data-region=footer]" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Approve" "link" in the "User 1" "table_row"
+    And I log out
+    # Approve the contact request for user3
+    And I log in as "user3"
+    And I open the notification popover
+    And I click on "View full notification" "link" in the "#nav-notification-popover-container" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Go to" "link" in the "[data-region=footer]" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Approve" "link" in the "User 1" "table_row"
+    And I log out
 
   Scenario: Add contact shows in contacts tab
     When I log in as "user1"