MDL-42068 Filepicker course listing use setting courselistshortname to show shortname...
authorJames Henestofel <henesnarfel@henestofel.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:22:08 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
committerJames Henestofel <henesnarfel@henestofel.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 17:09:10 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_course.php

index cd636e7..67f842c 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ class file_info_context_course extends file_info {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_visible_name() {
-        return ($this->course->id == SITEID) ? get_string('frontpage', 'admin') : format_string($this->course->fullname, true, array('context'=>$this->context));
+        return ($this->course->id == SITEID) ? get_string('frontpage', 'admin') : format_string(get_course_display_name_for_list($this->course), true, array('context'=>$this->context));
     }
 
     /**