MDL-59265 analytics: Remove dirroot from the model unique id
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
This was a bug, this would prevent sites with multiple frontend nodes
from using the same model id.

analytics/classes/model.php

index 04a95f1..46c461b 100644 (file)
@@ -1194,7 +1194,7 @@ class model {
 
         // Generate a unique id for this site, this model and this time splitting method, considering the last time
         // that the model target and indicators were updated.
-        $ids = array($CFG->wwwroot, $CFG->dirroot, $CFG->prefix, $this->model->id, $this->model->version);
+        $ids = array($CFG->wwwroot, $CFG->prefix, $this->model->id, $this->model->version);
         $this->uniqueid = sha1(implode('$$', $ids));
 
         return $this->uniqueid;