MDL-29830 theme_base: Fix overflow problems with navigation items
authorKordan <kordan@mclink.it>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 07:03:27 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +1300)
theme/base/style/blocks.css

index c238b19..512f2c0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 .block .content .list .c1 {margin-left:5px;display:inline;}
 .block .footer {margin-bottom: 4px;}
 .block .blockannotation {font-size:0.75em;margin: -1em 0 1em;}
+.block_navigation .block_tree li {overflow:hidden;}
 
 /** block_list blocks need column stuffs **/
 .block.list_block .unlist > li > .column {display:inline-block;}
@@ -29,6 +30,6 @@
 .block.hidden .block-hider-show {display:inline;}
 
 /** Overide for RTL layout **/
-.dir-rtl .block .header, 
+.dir-rtl .block .header,
 .dir-rtl .block h2.header {text-align:right;}
 .dir-rtl .block .header .commands { text-align: right;}
\ No newline at end of file