MDL-26408 enrol_imsenterprise: fix invalid component
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php

index f9ac4ca..acb8b05 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ function cron() {
 
         $eventdata = new stdClass();
         $eventdata->modulename        = 'moodle';
-        $eventdata->component         = 'imsenterprise';
+        $eventdata->component         = 'enrol_imsenterprise';
         $eventdata->name              = 'imsenterprise_enrolment';
         $eventdata->userfrom          = get_admin();
         $eventdata->userto            = get_admin();