MDL-34866 whitespace fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:48:45 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:50:53 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
admin/settings/courses.php

index 01b37a2..f07107c 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@ if ($hassiteconfig
     $choices = array();
     $choices[COURSE_DISPLAY_SINGLEPAGE] = new lang_string('coursedisplay_single');
     $choices[COURSE_DISPLAY_MULTIPAGE] = new lang_string('coursedisplay_multi');
-    $temp->add(new admin_setting_configselect('moodlecourse/coursedisplay', new lang_string('coursedisplay'), new lang_string('coursedisplay_help'), COURSE_DISPLAY_SINGLEPAGE, $choices));        
-    
+    $temp->add(new admin_setting_configselect('moodlecourse/coursedisplay', new lang_string('coursedisplay'), new lang_string('coursedisplay_help'), COURSE_DISPLAY_SINGLEPAGE, $choices));
+
     $temp->add(new admin_setting_heading('groups', new lang_string('groups', 'group'), ''));
     $choices = array();
     $choices[NOGROUPS] = new lang_string('groupsnone', 'group');