MDL-57552 core_course: Typo in view-combined class
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
course/management.php
theme/upgrade.txt

index 5afc685..94e02aa 100644 (file)
@@ -455,7 +455,7 @@ if ($viewmode === 'default' || $viewmode === 'combined') {
     }
 }
 if ($viewmode === 'default' || $viewmode === 'combined') {
-    $class .= ' viewmode-cobmined';
+    $class .= ' viewmode-combined';
 } else {
     $class .= ' viewmode-'.$viewmode;
 }
index a67d8a8..b52dbc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 This files describes API changes in /theme/* themes,
 information provided here is intended especially for theme designer.
 
+=== 3.11 ===
+* The classname 'viewmode-cobmined' in course/management.php has been changed to 'viewmode-combined'
+
 === 3.10 ===
 * The Bootstrap legacy css utilities from Bootstrap 2 and 4alpha have been removed.
 The syntax for the new Bootstrap 4.5 utility classes is {property}{sides}-{breakpoint}-{size} for sm, md, lg, and xl.