Merge branch 'MDL-52127-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 01:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0100)

Trivial merge