Merge branch 'MDL-59142-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 03:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
1  2 
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php
theme/styles.php
version.php

Simple merge
Simple merge
@@@ -167,9 -167,11 +167,12 @@@ if ($type === 'editor') 
          }
      }
  
 -    // Older IEs require smaller chunks.
 +    // The lock is still held, and the sheet still does not exist.
 +    // Compile the CSS content.
-     $csscontent = $theme->get_css_content();
+     if (!$csscontent = $theme->get_css_cached_content()) {
+         $csscontent = $theme->get_css_content();
+         $theme->set_css_content_cache($csscontent);
+     }
  
      $relroot = preg_replace('|^http.?://[^/]+|', '', $CFG->wwwroot);
      if (!empty($slashargument)) {
diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,7 -29,7 +29,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
- $version  = 2017061301.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
 -$version  = 2017060800.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2017061400.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.