MDL-59883 behat: Update close button link
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature
repository/tests/behat/cancel_add_file.feature

index f1d6153..5823298 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ Feature: Perform basic calendar functionality
     And I follow "This month"
     And I click on "Really awesome event!" "link"
     And "Course 1" "link" should exist in the ".modal-body" "css_element"
-    And I click on ".close" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Close" "button"
     And I log out
     And I log in as "student2"
     And I follow "This month"
index 7f9bcf8..2742d57 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ Feature: A selected file can be cancelled
     And I click on "Recent files" "link" in the ".fp-repo-area" "css_element"
     And I click on "//a[contains(concat(' ', normalize-space(@class), ' '), ' fp-file ')][normalize-space(.)='empty.txt']" "xpath_element"
     And I click on ".moodle-dialogue-focused .fp-select .fp-select-cancel" "css_element"
-    And I click on ".moodle-dialogue-focused.filepicker .yui3-button.closebutton" "css_element"
+    And I click on "Close" "button" in the "File picker" "dialogue"
     And I press "Save and display"
     Then I should see "upload_users.csv"
     And I should not see "empty.txt"