MDL-69716 mod_quiz: No timestamp for in progress attempts
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 11:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
mod/quiz/lib.php

index 18074d7..eb9b090 100644 (file)
@@ -561,8 +561,8 @@ function quiz_user_complete($course, $user, $mod, $quiz) {
                 } else {
                     echo get_string('hidden', 'grades');
                 }
+                echo ' - '.userdate($attempt->timefinish).'<br />';
             }
-            echo ' - '.userdate($attempt->timefinish).'<br />';
         }
     } else {
         print_string('noattempts', 'quiz');