MDL-65679 assign: Collapsing comments
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:39:27 +0000 (07:39 +0800)
The comments should appear above everything else when expanded, and expanding/collapsing comments
should not affect the position of anything else in the page.

All credit goes to Damyon Wiese.

mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/styles.css

index 15d01eb..d849ace 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,8 @@ ul.assignfeedback_editpdf_menu {
 
 .assignfeedback_editpdf_widget .commentdrawable {
     display: flex;
-    z-index: 1;
+    z-index: 50;
+    height: 0;
 }
 
 .assignfeedback_editpdf_widget .commentdrawable label {