MDL-52563 mod_forum: Cleanup digestbasic template
authorMatt Rice <mrice1@midmich.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 07:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_emaildigestbasic_htmlemail.mustache

index 912b606..e36a903 100644 (file)
@@ -47,4 +47,4 @@
       "name": "<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"{{{ authorlink }}}\">{{ authorfullname }}</a>",
       "date": "{{ postdate }}"
   } {{/ str }}
       "name": "<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"{{{ authorlink }}}\">{{ authorfullname }}</a>",
       "date": "{{ postdate }}"
   } {{/ str }}
-</div>';
+</div>