Merge branch 'MDL-49330-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0200)

Trivial merge