MDL-57059 theme_boost: add rule to fix slot number misalignment
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
mod/quiz/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss

index 91f8210..5395348 100644 (file)
@@ -915,6 +915,12 @@ table.quizreviewsummary td.cell {
     color: #555;
 }
 
+#page-mod-quiz-edit .section .activity .editing_move {
+    position: absolute;
+    left: 0;
+    top: 0;
+}
+
 #page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.activity div.activityinstance .mod_quiz_random_qbank_link {
     font-size: 0.8em;
 }
index 7ff7d46..6f5a0e2 100644 (file)
@@ -568,6 +568,10 @@ body.path-question-type {
     overflow: hidden;
 }
 
+#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots .activityinstance img.activityicon {
+    margin-top: 0;
+}
+
 .path-mod-quiz .statedetails {
     display: block;
     font-size: 0.9em;