MDL-49758 mod_quiz: Fix require on completionlib.php
authorJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:09:57 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:00:04 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
Credits: Gordon Bateson

mod/quiz/locallib.php

index 424d689..de55f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/accessmanager.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/accessmanager_form.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/renderer.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/attemptlib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/accessmanager_form.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/renderer.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/quiz/attemptlib.php');
-require_once($CFG->libdir  . '/eventslib.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/completionlib.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/eventslib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/filelib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/questionlib.php');
 
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/filelib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/questionlib.php');