MDL-67436 mod_assign: "Assignments per page": Sort "All" after "100"
authorRobert Pollak <robert.pollak@jku.at>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerRobert Pollak <robert.pollak@jku.at>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:34:57 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
mod/assign/gradingoptionsform.php

index 07a7b48..0804647 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ class mod_assign_grading_options_form extends moodleform {
 
         $mform->addElement('header', 'general', get_string('gradingoptions', 'assign'));
         // Visible elements.
-        $options = array(-1 => get_string('all'), 10 => '10', 20 => '20', 50 => '50', 100 => '100');
+        $options = array(10 => '10', 20 => '20', 50 => '50', 100 => '100', -1 => get_string('all'));
         $maxperpage = get_config('assign', 'maxperpage');
         if (isset($maxperpage) && $maxperpage != -1) {
             unset($options[-1]);