MDL-66883 theme_boost: behat enable custom switches
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 14:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/debug.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 1e6ef52..81faedf 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,21 @@ body.behat-site {
         transition: initial;
         position: absolute;
     }
+    .custom-control,
+    .custom-switch {
+        padding-left: 0;
+    }
+    .custom-control-input {
+        position: static;
+        z-index: 0;
+        opacity: 1;
+    }
+    .custom-control-label {
+        &::before,
+        &::after {
+            content: none;
+        }
+    }
 }
 
 .phpinfo table,
index 026eab3..ef17301 100644 (file)
@@ -18022,6 +18022,18 @@ body.behat-site [data-region="drawer"] {
   transition: initial;
   position: absolute; }
 
+body.behat-site .custom-control,
+body.behat-site .custom-switch {
+  padding-left: 0; }
+
+body.behat-site .custom-control-input {
+  position: static;
+  z-index: 0;
+  opacity: 1; }
+
+body.behat-site .custom-control-label::before, body.behat-site .custom-control-label::after {
+  content: none; }
+
 .phpinfo table,
 .phpinfo th,
 .phpinfo h2 {
index 4a592a1..489825c 100644 (file)
@@ -18238,6 +18238,18 @@ body.behat-site [data-region="drawer"] {
   transition: initial;
   position: absolute; }
 
+body.behat-site .custom-control,
+body.behat-site .custom-switch {
+  padding-left: 0; }
+
+body.behat-site .custom-control-input {
+  position: static;
+  z-index: 0;
+  opacity: 1; }
+
+body.behat-site .custom-control-label::before, body.behat-site .custom-control-label::after {
+  content: none; }
+
 .phpinfo table,
 .phpinfo th,
 .phpinfo h2 {