MDL-63480 reports: Fix name filters in completion reports
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
report/completion/index.php
report/progress/index.php

index f8b6cce..0591bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -184,12 +184,12 @@ $where = array();
 $where_params = array();
 
 if ($sifirst !== 'all') {
-    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.firstname', ':sifirst', false);
+    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.firstname', ':sifirst', false, false);
     $where_params['sifirst'] = $sifirst.'%';
 }
 
 if ($silast !== 'all') {
-    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.lastname', ':silast', false);
+    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.lastname', ':silast', false, false);
     $where_params['silast'] = $silast.'%';
 }
 
index 487330e..c35206b 100644 (file)
@@ -124,12 +124,12 @@ $where = array();
 $where_params = array();
 
 if ($sifirst !== 'all') {
-    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.firstname', ':sifirst', false);
+    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.firstname', ':sifirst', false, false);
     $where_params['sifirst'] = $sifirst.'%';
 }
 
 if ($silast !== 'all') {
-    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.lastname', ':silast', false);
+    $where[] = $DB->sql_like('u.lastname', ':silast', false, false);
     $where_params['silast'] = $silast.'%';
 }