Merge branch 'MDL-37933_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 05:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +1300)

Trivial merge