MDL-29139 Forms Library : fixed missing require_once
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 03:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
lib/form/recaptcha.php

index d4f467e..79b2cb1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 <?php
+require_once('HTML/QuickForm/input.php');
+
 /* vim: set expandtab tabstop=4 shiftwidth=4 softtabstop=4: */
 
 /**