MDL-65759 library: Add patch #115 for php-css-parser
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:20:17 +0000 (08:20 +0800)
Patch taken from Sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser#115 as specified in
moodle_readme.txt

lib/php-css-parser/CSSList/CSSList.php
lib/php-css-parser/moodle_readme.txt

index d883df8..bf4efcb 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,20 @@ abstract class CSSList implements Renderable, Commentable {
                array_splice($this->aContents, $iOffset, $iLength, $mReplacement);
        }
 
+    /**
+     * Insert an item before its sibling.
+     *
+     * @param mixed $oItem The item.
+     * @param mixed $oSibling The sibling.
+     */
+    public function insert($oItem, $oSibling) {
+        $iIndex = array_search($oSibling, $this->aContents);
+        if ($iIndex === false) {
+            return $this->append($oItem);
+        }
+        array_splice($this->aContents, $iIndex, 0, array($oItem));
+    }
+
        /**
         * Removes an item from the CSS list.
         * @param RuleSet|Import|Charset|CSSList $oItemToRemove May be a RuleSet (most likely a DeclarationBlock), a Import, a Charset or another CSSList (most likely a MediaQuery)
@@ -314,7 +328,7 @@ abstract class CSSList implements Renderable, Commentable {
 
                return $sResult;
        }
-       
+
        /**
        * Return true if the list can not be further outdented. Only important when rendering.
        */
index f63dd81..f4a2cc2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,7 @@
 PHP CSS Parser
 --------------
 
-Import git ref: c3b01ef0a85824e86fd86a74a8154d8d5c34b0ff
-                (master)
-
-Downloaded from: https://github.com/sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser
+Downloaded from: https://github.com/sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser/releases/tag/8.3.0
 
 Import procedure: