MDL-41189 fixed overflow issue with filepicker thumbnail
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 20:24:31 +0000 (08:24 +1200)
files/renderer.php

index 8ccb757..64353f0 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ class core_files_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
             <button class="{!}fp-file-cancel">'.get_string('cancel').'</button>
         </div>
     </form>
-    <div class="fp-info">
+    <div class="fp-info clearfix">
         <div class="fp-hr"></div>
         <p class="{!}fp-thumbnail"></p>
         <div class="fp-fileinfo">
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ class core_files_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
             <button class="{!}fp-select-cancel">'.get_string('cancel').'</button>
         </div>
     </form>
-    <div class="fp-info">
+    <div class="fp-info clearfix">
         <div class="fp-hr"></div>
         <p class="{!}fp-thumbnail"></p>
         <div class="fp-fileinfo">