Merge branch 'wip-MDL-59898-master-test' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)

Trivial merge