MDL-57751 libraries: Remove <2.6 only check from load_installed_plugins
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 00:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php

index 8d7e376..38a4e1e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,19 +186,6 @@ class core_plugin_manager {
 
         $this->installedplugins = array();
 
-        // TODO: Delete this block once Moodle 2.6 or later becomes minimum required version to upgrade.
-        if ($CFG->version < 2013092001.02) {
-            // We did not upgrade the database yet.
-            $modules = $DB->get_records('modules', array(), 'name ASC', 'id, name, version');
-            foreach ($modules as $module) {
-                $this->installedplugins['mod'][$module->name] = $module->version;
-            }
-            $blocks = $DB->get_records('block', array(), 'name ASC', 'id, name, version');
-            foreach ($blocks as $block) {
-                $this->installedplugins['block'][$block->name] = $block->version;
-            }
-        }
-
         $versions = $DB->get_records('config_plugins', array('name'=>'version'));
         foreach ($versions as $version) {
             $parts = explode('_', $version->plugin, 2);