Merge branch 'MDL-51588-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:41:01 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0100)

Trivial merge