MDL-55183 editor_atto: Fix requires error.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:00:41 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:03:59 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
When using a different theme and removing an editor
plugin such as the equation plugin, atto will display
an error about a missing dependency.

A thank you to Anthony Forth for providing this patch.

lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/meta/editor.json

index 3320709..ba4454c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js differ
index 4a4d051..062b1e3 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js differ
index 4680aef..977c64b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js differ
index 65750e3..958f9d6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
             "event-simulate",
             "event-custom",
             "node-event-html5",
+            "node-event-simulate",
             "yui-throttle",
             "moodle-core-notification-dialogue",
             "moodle-core-notification-confirm",