MDL-69311 dataformat: correct license docblock.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 15:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
When this class was implemented in 8844cb82, it incorrectly set the
license to Moodle Workplace.

lib/classes/dataformat.php

index 42ae23d..be2f9ec 100644 (file)
  * Class containing utility methods for dataformats
  *
  * @package     core
- * @copyright   2020 Moodle Pty Ltd <support@moodle.com>
- * @author      2020 Paul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
+ * @copyright   2020 Paul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
  * @license     http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
- * @license     Moodle Workplace License, distribution is restricted, contact support@moodle.com
  */
 
 namespace core;
@@ -33,15 +31,13 @@ use core_php_time_limit;
  * Dataformat utility class
  *
  * @package     core
- * @copyright   2020 Moodle Pty Ltd <support@moodle.com>
- * @author      2020 Paul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
+ * @copyright   2020 Paul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
  * @license     http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
- * @license     Moodle Workplace License, distribution is restricted, contact support@moodle.com
  */
 class dataformat {
 
     /**
-     * Return an instead of a dataformat writer from given dataformat type
+     * Return an instance of a dataformat writer from given dataformat type
      *
      * @param string $dataformat
      * @return dataformat\base