MDL-41238 atto - fixing autoclose of style menu for firefox
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js

index f58ff62..495df23 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js differ
index a0135ca..8729081 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js differ
index f58ff62..495df23 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js differ
index 712262f..b794060 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ M.editor_atto = M.editor_atto || {
             menu.detach('clickoutside');
         } else {
             menu.on('clickoutside', function(ev) {
-                if (ev.target.ancestor() !== this) {
+                if ((ev.target.ancestor() !== this) && (ev.target !== this)) {
                     if (overlay.get('visible')) {
                         menu.detach('clickoutside');
                         overlay.hide();